There is a new discord join link for inviting your friends and guests to run content with. This link will never expire but will remove the user once they disconnect. The user will only not be removed upon disconnecting if they are assigned a role. So if you want your guest to stay long term. Please reach out to an officer to assign them the guest role. This will prevent the server from removing them after they disconnect. If they are removed they can use the same link to join again. We have updated the FAQ to include these changes.
If you have any questions or concerns, please reach out to one of our officers on discord or use our contact us page on our website.